The Café Village by the Sea and other poems


This is the title of my recent collection.

It comes with a booklet of poems, and my audio interpretations on CD.
Music composed and performed by David Chambers and Denny Ball.

Bless them.

Copies available for $15 (AUD) + postage.

Contact me for details …

01 The Cafe Village by the sea

02 Haiku #1

03 Bronte Midnight

04 Dad

05 My New Hat

06 Nightclubbing

07 Haiku #2

08 The Legacy of Mad King George

09 Meaningless Mumbles

10 Priceless

11 Longbeach Bound

12 Pink Scar

13 Serious White Women

14 Transplanted Outsiders

15 Haiku #3

16 Thanks Erica

17 Spoems

18 Mr Walker Unplugged

19 Elegy For Nick

20 Facebook Lover


22 Our Island Prince

One thought on “The Café Village by the Sea and other poems

  1. Pingback: Phew | hugh wade

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s